We held our annual General Meeting on the 11th October.
It was a thoroughly successful meeting, with much enthusiasm from the whole band.
Our new core committee members are:
Chair – Bridget Milinkovic
Secretary – Ellie Murray
Treasurer – Val Francis

The new committee consists of 10 people, 5 of whom have not previously been committee members.

We look forward to seeing the new ideas that come out of this new team.